You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I use Steemit.Chat? What does it do for me? 💬

in #steem-help6 years ago

I'm happy to help!
They do have a link to steemit.chat in the menu area (after clicking the three horizontal bars in the top right corner of Steemit)...but I can definitely see the use having it on the welcome screen along with a discord link. :)

Sort:  

<< They do have a link to steemit.chat in the menu area (after clicking the three horizontal bars in the top right corner of Steemit)...
=> Thanks again... found it :) ! That I looked over it... See me sending messages along 0.001 crypto to other members just to get in touch. Will have to experience how many actually use the chat... but so glad to have that out of the way :)... !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82