Sort:  

Also thanks for inspiring me to write what may prove to be the best paid post I've ever written. :)

Hehe, happy to be helpful! I'm sure it's going to be fantastic! I'll have to make sure I read it once you get it posted. :)

No it is posted. That's why I know it's my best paying post ever. :) I made it to #3 on the trending page ONCE when we were in the middle of waiting for the reward pool to fill when they changed to 7 days. So I made like $20. :)

Prior to this post the best I've ever done was $300. So I read your post... something clicked and I can say it is the best my posts have ever made.

I couldn't have done it without you. :)

I started reading but I'm falling asleep. But I'll keep it open here and pick it up tomorrow after work. So far it looks great!!

Congrats again!!

Ooohh..nice!! I'll def take a look. Congrats!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69