You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I Visually Spiff up my Steemit Posts? Are there any Templates available? 🎀

in #steem-help7 years ago

Great addition!! Thanks for tossing that in here! The floats definitely take things to another level.

I'm the same way...always in markdown/html mode. Having done some website building it wasn't anything out of my wheelhouse..I just figured there were a chunk of people who preferred the WYSIWYG editor so wanted to include both options.

Sort:  

Oh I have my lazy days and prefer wysiwyg. I'm a great believer in: WHATEVER GETS THE JOB DONE!

Some people get hung up on how something is produced and forget that it is the End Result that's important. :-)

Pete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32