You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Why am I not getting votes? What can I do about it? 📷

in #steem-help7 years ago

Hehe...the paying it forward is how the 'good' people win out in the end. Lol!

Feel free to always send people my way too if wanted. I'm doing most of the helping through posts now instead of chatrooms, just because it's easier for me to pick up when I have time and better organized (versus mad scrolling up.)

Sort:  

I hate the scrolling!!! LOL

I have tagged you a few times so people can find you over the months. When I checked on you a few times thru FB and knew you needed a break, I stopped, I did not want to add to the issues.

You are one of my fav. people and I hope to meet you one day.

These are facts!

Flag me if you want mean whales LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68