You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost my 44 reputation

in #steem-help8 years ago

You can see the downvotes at: https://steemd.com/@a11at
About two hours ago you made 3 different replies that just said "Nice Post" which most people here read as a bot. (There have been many that put something like that on TONS of posts, usually hoping to gain rewards.)

Obviously you'll have to talk with @dantheman to see if he'd remove them, but hopefully it makes some sense as to why this occurred and how to prevent it in the future.

Best of luck! Hope it gets fixed for you and is a one time thing.

Sort:  

This was exactly my thinking. Anyone posting one-line, meaningless comments in my different posts is going to get flagged as a bot. If you don't have something meaningful to say, then don't say anything at all.

Thanks, I will try to talk to him

No problem. Hope it all works out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45