You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Why do my Post Payouts and Account Value go down?

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

I have been in Steemit only two weeks so far and there is so much to learn. This is one of the things I noticed and I was wondering what causes that. Your posts "Answering common ? " is literally like a school book to me :-) I found you through a post @suesa resteemed not long ago, thank you, I appreciate your help ladies.

Sort:  

I totally understand! This place was daunting when I first started too!

Thank you! I love getting to hear that these guides help out. (Suesa rocks!) :)

Btw...if you're ever interested...you might check out the Team Girl Powa discord community. There's a lot of cool girls in there. (just have a discord account and click the girl powa banner at the bottom of my post.)

I will definitely do that, thank you again and have a great day/night :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51