You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do people align things? How do I get those fancy designs between paragraphs? 🎭

Thank you so much! This is so helpful! Tho I was really hoping it was magic, code is kinda just as good I suppose ;-). I was so wondering this exact thing after reading threw some of your beautiful post, great info, easy to understand and use. Up voted and resteemed for sure. I hope your day is lovely!

Sort:  

You're soooo welcome! :D
Sorry for the magic teaser, lol. I'll try better next time.

I hope your day is lovely!

Thank you! I hope you had a great one too! :D

I did in fact! Fell down the well of trying to buy crypto while midway threw a name change, pulled it off tho LMAO! Not easy but insightful! I'm so digging these helpful tip articles I put them into play seconds after you write them most of the time lol. You really make being a new user easier! :-)

Haha, nice!! The buying/selling gets a LOT easier after doing it just a few times.

That's awesome!! I'll have to think of something extra special for tomorrow then...really test ya! :P

Always feel free to lemme know if there's something you'd like a guide/faq on. :)

Can't wait! I will think on it and let you know, thank you so so much your absolutely wonderful!!:-)

:)

If you ever prefer voice...this is our Discord server link: https://discord.gg/u26fghN

Thank you!!! Maybe I will listen in, and type, I'm pretty shy about my voice lol. But thank you that makes me happy:-)

All good, I'm not in a voice channel atm since trying to write anyway. But I can always make a private room in there.

No pressure any which way...just a standing offer. :)

Oh! Awesome then ya for sure let's do it one of these days:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46