You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮 Attention Gamers!! How To Embed Your Live Gaming Stream directly into Your Steemit Post! 🎮

in #steem-help7 years ago

I'm having trouble with this. It won't let me embed the live stream. It says it is disabled and that I have to enable monetization but I can't enable that until I have 10,000 views and my channel gets reviewed. Any help please I've actually been meaning to talk to you about this on STP but I always forget.

Sort:  

Yep, I'll def work with you to get it figured out. I hadn't hit that when I'd set it up. Sure we can figure it out.

Not sure if this will help you guys but here is a link that explains the iframe embed method. Problem is i'm not sure if you can use this method on Steemit. Someone with more knowledge of html will have to test it :) https://dev.twitch.tv/docs/v5/guides/embed-video/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53