You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Why am I not getting votes? What can I do about it? 📷

in #steem-help7 years ago

great great post!! keeping the information flowing. you are fantastic !! how do you do those cool graphic breaks in the post. ??

Sort:  

Thank you! I've been pretty happy being able to write these guides/faqs again..it's been quite a while.

If you google 'page divider' (of course with free use license) you'll find a bunch of free options. They're just an image I put in there.

oh duh i should have totally thought of that. Guess im thinking in code as took me ages to figure out how to center a post. lol much thanks hun! love your faqs posts, keep them coming, i dont think we will see a time soon where they are not needed

Hehe, no worries. You can always use < hr> (without the space) to make a horizontal line using the code, but it doesn't have the effect I wanted.

If you're ever looking to spiff things up a bit, there are various post templates some of us made a while back which can be found in the #free-templates tag. (you'll have to click new since they no longer show are trending.)

Thank you! I've still got a list of topics to make posts on...and always happy to take requests too. :)

hahaha, the day I learned to finally center a post was about the greatest day of my life and I have never looked back hahahahahaha!!!

I center everything all day longgggggg now - so pretty looking hahaha.

God bless ya Bonnie lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36