You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDERSTANDING POST PAYOUTS - A VIDEO EXPLANATION FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #steem-help7 years ago

Bro you are a mentor to me and was one of the 1st people I followed. The jewels you drop on us on weekly/daily basis are invaluable for a newbie like me. Thank you for the effort you put into your post. On the grind!

Sort:  

I'd like to say the same, thanks for this bomb of knowledge you just dropped, I followed and re-steemed on my page since I'm new and I promote a lot of new people to Steem from Instagram and Facebook so this will help them out also so I want to say thanks again - Unil we Steem again, LykenCrypto- ✌

I am glad to hear it. I try to help others with what I can, glad that you like it and find it helpful.

Thank you brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32