You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The “Not-a-guide” guide to Steemit

in #steem-help7 years ago

Good post. I like the fact that you write from another point of view. I’ve been addressing the same problems these last couple of weeks, and many others are doing the same. But all our post are written from the opposite perspective: do this, do that. That’s why I think your post is very original, and now that I think of it, using your perspective might prove itself to be more effective too. (Why on earth didn’t I think of that earlier??)

You’re also giving a clear explanation why something should be avoided, so people have an idea of the consequences.

I hope this post makes it to the trending page, so it will be seen by as many people as posssible (of course, there will always be a bunch of people who will ignore good advice and just keep on doing what they’re doing).

Please don’t stop spreading the message. If we all persist, we might be able to turn things around.

I think a resteem is the least I can do :0)

Sort:  

Thank you for your meaningful comment ! :)

If you would like to think more about some of the problems I've discussed, please feel free to add to !

Thank you for the resteem and your kind words !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31