You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tale of the 5 Brothers -- A Voting Power Parable

in #steem-help8 years ago (edited)

They'll get Franked in the Andy

This made me laugh so hard. Solid post, I think it's a really good analysis. I agree that the best curators could be hurt by this and that it should be scrutinized.

One thing I think you should have mentioned as a benefit - now users will have more flexibility in deciding the power of their vote.

Edit: After reading through some comments I see biophil already mentioned this.

Sort:  

haha.. thanks.... im glad out little debate turned into something productive and informative to a lot of people.

Yeah, that worked out well. And my vote for your post may have been my largest curation reward yet, so that's nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28