You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Why am I not getting votes? What can I do about it? 📷

For some reason I hear "Help" by The Beatles playing in my head while I read this. Seems fitting :-)

Sort:  

Hehe, yes! I need to find a way to cleanly embed the audio. lol

@scaredycatguide & @sykochica Thank You 4 Your comments & Thank You @sykochica 4 Your post.

I'm 10 days new and hopefully on a fast track of learning. I DEFINITELY can hear that Beatles song in my head playing over & over again... >> : ~ ))

UpVoted, Following Both & will Resteem a bit later. Thanks again to You Both !!

        ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

I'm more than happy to help out!
I remember what it was like when I first started waaaaaaay back when. These were all things I'd loved to have had available at the time, so trying to make it easily available for the influx of new users. :)

Always feel free to ask questions. :)

@sykochica Thank You... I've got plenty of questions but am working 2 shifts today on 5 hours sleep... Thank You again, especially what You do to help on a regular basis to the community...UpVoted. THIS is what really attracts me to Steemit & STEEM... Purchased some Steem Power early this morning close to the lows and I'm in this for the long term. Thanks again !!

                ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Oh nice!! Cheap steem is always a plus!!

Definitely no rush on the questions...it's a standing offer. :)

Get some rest...enjoy sleeps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42