You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Be STEEMIT - Be Real - Be Raw - Be YOU! 5 Steps to Maximize Your Potential

in #steem-help7 years ago

Thank you for answering. I'm not so much intimidated by the content of my thoughts, but rather fpr the facts that I am often a woman of few words when it comes to my own expression. I will try to elaborate on my thoughts, but I really enjoy one-liners and short sentiments. Thats probably why I'm not prone to blogging. I appreciate you answering everything. I started seeing posts that were to the extent of "do steemit my way or you don't belong here" so it is nice to know its not as concrete as that

Sort:  

Just do you. That's what I want to see. You make the rules on your blog and it is uniqueness that counts here more than anything imo. Just keep steeming on.

Alright, thanks. I will try to keep that in mind.

I've been wondering some of those things myself, nice to know I'm not the only one lol... It took me forever to write my first post for a lot of those same reasons, but I can say it's getting easier the more I do!

It takes a while to get used the writing aspect. I am finding that these people are great at answering questions when things get sticky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45