You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Should I use 100% Steem Power or 50%/50% Payouts for my Post❓

in #steem-help7 years ago

I'm still learning about crypt, so now would be great to trade my sbd to btc if I wanted to or to power up because of how the steem dollar is pegged?

Sort:  

I have to careful to not necessarily give trading advice, just cause of the can of worms it can entail.

What I can say, is that there's are mechanisms (such as setting the SD interest in your wallet to 0%) that try to keep the SD within 10% of $1 USD (between $0.90 - $1.10). So right now it is pretty high compared to that.

Drop me a line in steemit.chat and we can discuss this a bit more. I'm the same name in there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69