You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Can you explain how Powering Down works to me? 🔌

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

@sykochica i 'm so glad i've found your post because i'm working on this project to help newbies by answering the most common questions they might have...exactly what you are doing, except i'm doing it outside of steemit one minnowsupport.xyz

I have the feeling that sometimes information is burried here under tons of post so that's why i chose to create a website.

Would you mind if used your posts to populate the database? They are very detailed and very very helpful. Exactly what i was looking for. Of course i would point to your original article here on steemit. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

That's awesome!! Definitely feel free to make use of my guides/faqs for that. Feel free to let me know if there are any holes in what you're looking for. I'm sure I can get something written up for it.

i will, thanks so much for your support. I can't wait for the weekend to work on the website (i want to add a search feature). I don't have much free time because i work long hours :(

I can soooo relate. Workin + steemit can be quite rough. I've been getting 3ish hours of sleep a night lately. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51