You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minding My Votes - A personal journey deep into Curation

I curate a lot myself...and one of the things that stands out for me is that a lot of posts are good, but i am not sure that good enough.
I wrote this https://steemit.com/steemit/@razvanelulmarin/help-me-upvote-you to help everyone out.
I so want to give my upvote [ althought my VP is at <70%!! ]
Great post man!

Sort:  

Yes, good is not good enough! It has to be something that adds unique value to the platform.

Nice post! I remember seeing the title as I follow you, but never got around to it. I notice this happening more often - already seems like I'm following too many people. Might need to scale back. Wish I could afford to hire a curation team - inspired by @smooth of course.

dude, you are inspiring a whole lot of people. that's as good as hiring a team and in the future IT WILL BE.
that is a post I wrote just so i can c/p every time I see some stuff that has potential.
, Razvanelul [ testing the heart here, curtesy of klye ! ]

I hope so - you keep up the good work too!

By the way, I'm much more lenient about presentation than you. I don't mind if the grammar is a little off or the images are poor. Or if there's no images at all.

eh, i give the upvote anyway :) but i'm also thinking about steemit, in that good nice articles are appealing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90