You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Sure Your Steemit Account Is Verified

in #steem-help8 years ago

I just found the email sent to me a while back. I clicked on it again and a screen came up on steemit.com saying, "You need to Logout before you can create another account.
Please note that Steemit can only register one account per verified user."
So I must have done that earlier, a few months ago. I honestly don't remember but I hope that verifies me and the email address. I signed up a few months ago and did not start posting until last week... I think I am good, what do you think?

Sort:  

Did You Use Facebook ?
I used Facebook To Sign up
But Still Got An Email
As Long As You Have An
Email From Steemit
Saying
Welcome To Steemit
Then in Email
Please Confirm Your Email
I only Have 1 Account
I Signed My Roommates Up
On Same Laptop Through
Their Facebook Page Too
Sounds Like You Are Good To Go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64