You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 6: Readability and Scanability

in #steem-help7 years ago

I'm a big fan of white space.

Spread it out I say, we have plenty of sheets of paper...

Compacted, dense posts are generally on my Skip to Next pile. Which is a shame as some may have really good content.

Do you have any feelings on optimal post length?

Of course it depends on the subject of the post but I do struggle with the big 3000 word end of term papers. There are always so many worthy posts to read some sacrifices have to be made. They often feel bad about missing out some posts but somewhere I do have to fit in my LBS.

Thank you for the offer on PYPT of your training materials for my steemit course. I will catch up with you soon on that.

Sort:  

try night mode then its dark space
or outer space

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50