You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The “Not-a-guide” guide to Steemit

in #steem-help6 years ago

This is lovely. I don't know how come we both thought about minnow today.

As to your view on the replies you get on your post, I like that. Not that I have watched a lot of steemit videos but if I see a comment, the least I do is upvote if I don't have time to reply or I reply if I have the time. I also make sure I award the replies in the order of the importance, like I upvote the best comments higher so they can float above the others.

👍

Sort:  

I also make sure I award the replies in the order of the importance, like I upvote the best comments higher so they can float above the others.

Yeah, that's the perfect case scenario.
Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74