You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegating Steem Power: Destructive power or a means to doing good.

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

I just got delegated 500 SP from minnowbooster as part of my Grand prize for winning googlyeyes this week (& about 6SBD).

As a hardworking, content creating minnow with only 500 SP, (all earned on a 50/50 split from my hundreds of original posts, this effectively doubles my curating influence for a period of 4 weeks and I think it's a good gesture.

It will encourage me. I agree that like all systems it can be abused or misused but that's where steemit will have to constantly refine and close loop holes as they are found. just like laws are update to reflect changes in society, new and sometimes dangerous phenomena !

we'll see if my 500 SP uplift makes a difference. It might encourage me to earn 100% SP and leave all my steem in the system ?

I just gave this post a 100% upvote @charles1

Sort:  

Very good comment. Will also like to acquire my own sp...can delegated sp upvote comments...

it's great having some delegated steem. Imagine what's it like having 100,000's ! to play with !! whale up a bit

will do and once i do...i shall shower that sp on a good steemian like you @outerground

i updated a new post... check out my blog and support!
thanks

I agree with you and am sure that you will make lots of money with your delegated power because you are hardworking. Thanks for your comment and more success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36