You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the social code be cracked?

in #steem-help8 years ago

I have noticed that at the moment the community of Steemit seems a little kinder than most online communities. I hope that as it grows it retains that value and respect for others. The change that we want to see in society starts with us. Good blog :)

Sort:  

I also picked that up @onetree . I think we are a lot of like-minded people. Apologies for not answering your comment in my previous post. I saw your on my mobile but was in meetings the whole day. To answer you. Yes, both @gavvet and I are from South Africa . I assume you are also from here looking at your comment on @gavvet's latest post.

No problem, and yes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47