You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Can I vote for Myself?

in #steem-help6 years ago (edited)

You have a good point! I honestly vote on all my posts too. Reason? Well it is extremely hard to get more than few cents on most of my posts over the past 6 months.
I became vert frustrated and lost most of my motivation when I see I spent some time writing valuable content for just few cents, while other users get hundreds of dollars for similar or worst content.
I am still struggling understanding what makes the difference, and believe me, I even thought of abandonning steemit once.
If I am allowed to upvote myself I will continue doing so, to at least recognize my own work myself.

Thanks for this post! I needed to speak up ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42