Sort:  

you never had 15 steem power in the first place, you did not buy it and you did not earn it - those 15 steem power was lended to you, without your knowledge - and the lender is gradually taking it back. Once your own Steem Power balance (either bought or earned) exceeds 15, you will start gaining steem power normally.

A new account on Steem can neither post nor vote without having any steem power. My guess is that the @steem account was set up by Steemit Inc and is being used to get new users started. Without this one would have to pay money before being able to post, comment or vote, and that's not desirable.

This may be true. That figure is divided in 11.xxx and 3.xxx. and i am able to power down that 3.xxx. I remember a little but not fully sure that my account had 15 Sp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you are right. I closely analysed some accounts, all have 15 sp. In my account as well, sp's subdivision is showing delegated and earned power. Earned power is gradually increasing while delegated one is decreasing. Thanks for letting me know. I shall remain grateful to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81