You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 4: Build Your Brand!

in #steem-help7 years ago

As always great tips. I finally persuaded my sister to join Steemit (it is strange that it is necessary to persuade someone to come here, right? ;), first and foremost, I recommended her subscribe to your blog and to follow the steem-help category. You do a great job!

Sort:  

That's awesome that she joined up! It's is a little more fun when the family's on here too!

Haha...yea, always a bit surprising when people aren't just eager to sign up, but hopefully 2018 is the year that changes.

Awww, thank you!

I hope that the network Steemit will cope with the influx of millions of new users in 2018 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39