You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: What's the Difference between Steemit and the Steem Blockchain? ♨️

in #steem-help7 years ago

Great post! I was actually trying to explain Steemit and the Steem blockchain last night and realized that I didn't actually fully understand their relationship, being so new here. This post was perfect timing :)

Sort:  

Thank you!
It definitely seemed like a question that comes to mind after a little while. Happy to help out! :D

Yeah, it hit me last night when someone asked, "so how does the blockchain fit into the posts?" and I had to sit there with a dumb look on my face.

FacepalmEmoji.jpg

Hehehe...taaadaaa! :P
But now you're prepared for the next time you're asked! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99