Sort:  

Thank you @mercysaidyes!! :D It's been a great win/win being able to write guides/faqs like this while getting such great responses. :)

I'm gonna give you a call tomorrow to schedule a time for me to swing by your place. I'm absolutely beat today between work and late night steemit post writing. Lol

Hello,@sykochica my post was taken down immediately after posting. Am I being punished?

Oooh..strange. These posts on here looked ok...so I'm guessing this was on Steemit.chat?

There are a few channels (like general for example) that don't allow promotion links...not sure if that was what caused it.

No, it was not on Steemit chat. I signed up for Steemit chat, but now I can’t even access it. Don’t know what’s going on. Actually wonder if my other post were not taken down also. I did not look for the other post, but I look for this one and it was gone within minutes after I posted it. Is mentoring still being offered by you or another person?

There really isn't anything that takes posts down...but I did see the couple on your blog where the pictures were blank (I've seen this a few times.) Outside of that I'd really have to see what's going on...closest to a post 'being taken down' is due to flagging, but I'd have been able to see that and it hadn't occurred.

I've really been wanting to get over there to see you in the last couple of weeks but have ended up slammed busy till I just fall over asleep. Lol. I'm out of town this weekend, but can schedule a time this next week.

I can also ask around to try to find someone else to help mentor you for those times I'm just not able to.

@sykochica, yes I can see that you’re very busy in a good way. I can imagine what you’re experiencing since you’re working now. I will try to make up a short list of the most important things that I need to get rolling so that I won’t take up too much of your time. No Big rush I will be working on several blogs, that I will not post until I make sure what I’m doing. Thank you for even make an effort to take out a little time to help out. You’re doing a great job in helping many people by your efforts to answer our questions. I’m amazed at the knowledge that you gain about Steemit. Wally's happy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36