You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Your Votes! An investigation and guide to maximizing your Curation Rewards.

in #steem-help7 years ago

Great post @liberosist ! I'm brand new to steemit and learning more every minute. While I think I'm starting to understand the ecosystem, I do have a question that hopefully I can get some guidance on. Is there any value, aside from the appreciation I can show, for upvoting a post that's older? It shouldn't all be about curation rewards if steemit is going to become a great platform so that's not a huge deal for me. But for a new person like me who just now found this great content, does an upvote help anyone or should I save my voting power for more "recent" posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65