You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Why am I not getting votes? What can I do about it? 📷

in #steem-help7 years ago

Thank you very much am a newbie and am trying to improve my self
(and my English lol) through Steemit the best of all is that I found a community so kind I couldn't even imagine that might exist. I will do my best for the community! ! Regards to all !!

Sort:  

You seem to be doing pretty well so far...and you're English is pretty good! Way better than my Greek (which I know none.) Lol

The general support and kindness was mind blowing to me too when I first started. It definitely make is a great place! Keep what you're doing and I'm sure you'll continue getting more successful on here.

And always feel free to ask questions...I'm here to help. :)

Thank you so much for the inspiration! !!! You are already very helpful at my first steps and am sure I will need more !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44