You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open letter to folk griping about Steemit. Spammers, Upvote Rings, and Gripers (oh, my!) [Part 1]

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

A great posts, and I agree with you, getting tired of complaining to. There is always things that does not work very well in all software/tools/sites and I think that that is a reason to make improvements. Which many people seams to be working on with Steemit as well.

I do my part and try to improve my writing, posting and pictures. I make friends in the community and I also vote on witnesses and try to help wherever I can. Which I see as something obvious when being part of a community:-) It's also great fun!

Thanks and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47