Curation Rewards! what's Happen? where does my rewards go?

in #steem-help8 years ago

Curation Rewards Not Being Added To Account!

Currently I upvote about twenty or so posting daily, some of these posting doesn't go anywhere, this I understand, but one or two will climb into the thousands of dollars category.

Tracking my upvotes, sometimes I noticed after a few hours the blue circle that indicates upvoted will disappear, other times the blue circle will remains up to payout. After a period of time passes, I looked to see what my curation rewards is and it doesn't change. Checking my curation rewards history also show that nothing had been added to my account for some two or three days.

So what is happening?

Is there a problem with the Blockchain?

Can someone explain!

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @kel-henriques
Upvoted

There have been enough of posts explaining these problems. Most of them are always featured on Steemit front page.. Read...

i have the same problem

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.6 and reading ease of 69%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33