Sort:  

Good point. I sort of touched on it with this:

"Also, it’s important to point out that all votes are not created equal. A vote from someone with no Steem Power units will not change the value of a post. But a vote from a “Whale,” someone with a huge amount Steem Power Units, can increase the value by hundreds of dollars.

Do not get discouraged if your posts do not do well initially. Just stick with it! The best strategy is to post high quality original content as often as you can (though no more than 4 times a day) and to comment and interact with other people’s posts."

But I probably could have gone into more detail.

Its starting from the bottom to work your way up as in Everything. I can manage maybe 2 posts a day then my brain gives up. Its going to be a fight to get noticed and in the mean time try and improve on what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16