You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @papa-pepper reaches 100! - What Difference Does Knowing How Many Followers You Have Make? - PLUS 4 GREAT POSTS TO READ TO IMPROVE YOUR BLOG

in #steem-help8 years ago

Im interested on your idea of getting a blog popular. Hope this will be an advantage to all those will read these posts especially me. I would highly ppreciate if you can take a look on my post and any advice on how to make it better.

Sort:  

I will do just that. I noticed now that my third sentence reads "All I can tell you is what they means to me." WHAT THEY MEANS TO ME? Oh the joys of proofreading then the kids are still up. I'll see if I have any advice for you, and please check out the four posts that I linked if you have not already done so.

Yes, I will definitely read them one by one. Im just using my android phone since I dont computer and internet at home.

I commented on a couple of them already, but you're doing what you should. Keep at it.

Thanks @papa-pepper, by the way where you from?

Arkansas, USA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49