You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LiveChat] MinnowsUnite (230+ STEEMERS STRONG!!!)

in #steem-help8 years ago

I joined yesterday, and tried to get help from anyone to point me in the direction of someone who could help.....the sound of crickets is all I got.

Did I not choose the right forum? Maybe there were only noobs like me in the room? sign me--
confused

Sort:  

Use the minnows unite channel for regular chat.

And the minnows original content to share your blogs.

Sorry i wasnt around it has been a busy week with my glass biz and trying to finish up blogs, but i usually am around to help, feel free to pm me anytime

Go into the Minnows Unite Chat and ask away. You'll usually get a comment, though it's not always busy. It got a little drowned out with folks posting links there yesterday too. Hopefully that's cleaned up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69