You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: What is Bandwidth? Why does it keep me from doing anything?

in #steem-help7 years ago

I always saw mine at around 99% but some steemians I saw at 100% and never could figure out what it really meant or did the research .now it’s right in front of me and extremely knowledgeable . That’s what I love about this paltform , we learn from one another

Sort:  

Yea..you're luckily in a spot where that's usually the case. I can't think of the last time I saw mine under 99%. But with as many new or small users I've had asking questions about this...it seemed time to just put this all together. (I think I was just tired of answering it..now I can just give them a link. lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48