You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: What is Whaleshares? 💵

in #steem-help7 years ago

Thanks for helping us minnows with services that you guys are spreading about as well as for making one. I'm interested and would like to have some by joining those contests.

Sort:  

You're welcome!
I had to drop a meme of my own in there just because..well it's memes! Lol
I do hope you take part...even if you don't win, you get exposed to some great people and ideally have a good time doing it. :)

I was hoping to join at the writing contest but then I thought that it's already too late since the winner is chosen using the number of upvotes. That's why I'll give the meme contest a trial. Also to have fun with my fellow enthusiasts of whaleshares. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52