Sort:  

I advice not to download this gift...as Guineapig is making very strange moves. Still waiting for explanation...

I wouldn't use mcafee antivirus. It's basically malware itself.

i choose mcafee antivirus for giveaway because pcmag.com is reputable website and they give 4.5 out of 5 to mcafee antivirus plus 2016 and someone is giving me at low price because i ordered serial keys in bulk.and i am giving this for free if you want to try post your email and i will give you for free. Thanks

i hope some whales see you post and help you to get your reputation back and i like your giveaway idea.
email id- [email protected]

But you own both accounts what are you trying to achieve, here? Correct me if I am wrong...

i think you realize your mistakes and you are apologizing for it so you deserve a second chance.btw
email id- [email protected].
i Can't give you my personal email so i am giving you my this email. please send me serial key and antivirus on this email.

Another very strange move...do you also own jadoanime?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44