You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Wow! Why did my payouts go WAY up? What's this hardfork I keep hearing about? 🍴

in #steem-help7 years ago

I am rather pleased with the results of HF19 so far. My earnings have skyrocketed! I'm just worried that with the change in vote power there will be less voting going on. I suppose that is an added incentive to up my posting game.

Sort:  

I'm with you there...almost all my posts doubled in value when the HF hit. But yea...I do think many people will tank their voting power before realizing quite what happened..so less votes for a little bit. But ideally people learn how to balance things out (I'm still working on that, lol.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51