Sort:  

I downvoted the referral link you posted. If you want referrals make your own article or video

You should have asked me prior to doing that , I know how to get the referrals my dear , a seasoned entrepreneur I am , less than a week here , time is the best teacher , sometimes little acts unknowingly , can loose some good people. So think next time before doing so. Stay Blessed! There is an option of edit always.

My down-vote wont affect you in anyway except for making your referral link invisible on my post, exactly what i wanted.

I already edited & removed it , so expect the same from you , if you want to fix it , your choice then , extend a friendship hand.

Okay removed. I didn't notice you removed the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59