My First Time Behind the Wheel

in #steem-help8 years ago

I first got behind the wheel in 16 years. My dad was the first one allow a ride me on him car, and he warned me to keep it below 50. I did this for approximately three days after I himself determined that 40-50 km/h was the actual speed limit for me.

But my father put me tough conditions: I had to be home at a certain time every night, and he would check the odometer on the weekends to make sure I didn’t go joyriding)

in the 19 years I got a ticket. But when I was 25 - the car had to sell. And from the moment I ride a bike((

Every hour I was getting closer to the dream. Thank you for that.

Special thanks to @kushed and @joseph

I hope you have your upvoted realize my dream.
Thank to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63