My dream car

in #steem-help8 years ago

Hello steemer!

My name is Sergei.

In the village I have a lot of work. I have 15 chickens, 8 turkeys and 20 ducks

I also have 2/10 of a hectare garden

There I plant the potatoes, peas, beets, onions, garlic, tomatoes, cucumbers

Every autumn I deduce at the bike half of the crop on the market

And I really need your help in buying a car

Prior to the execution of my dream remains 664$

I hope you have your upvoted realize my dream.
Thank to all

Sort:  

You have my vote my friend

thank you

You can't get them all in only one post.
I will upvote but will follow you for your good posts.
🚀

0.35 now that's a start. 😋

thank you

upvoted - hope you get what you need

thank you

Good work! All the best to you! Here's my vote.

thank you

you got it! Any cucumbers for me? : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63