Sort:  

Hehe, more than happy to help out. Always feel free to ask me questions :)

Yeah sure, I have noticed some of the big guns (not all) here don't even bother to reply, they are just worried about getting more and more wealth on this platform, leaving all newbies alone in the ocean.
@allasyummyfood used to reply regularly to her followers and this is something motivates newbies to continue using this platform.
I hope you don't need the list of those Dolphins and Whales who never care about their followers :)

I can understand...on both sides of the coin.

But I do try to reply to everything, though I haven't been fully able to on the 'great post' sort of things with the 20 second comment timer being in place. But all the rest..I really try to. Though admittedly I have days I do miss things, but those aren't often luckily. :)

Atleast you try and this is what we want.
Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55