You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Where can I get Steemit Help? Have you tried the Minnow Support Project? 💁

in #steem-help7 years ago

I registered and paste the URL of my post, banjo upvoted my post but there was a message from minnowsupport Bot "Sorry, you are in cool-down. Please wait 16592.29 more seconds."
What does that mean?

Sort:  

There is a 12 hour 'cool down' for things being upvoted with their vote bot. My guess is that after first registering it starts that cool down timer.

But I'd recommend asking about this in their Discord. They'd be able to provide more specifics on this than I can.

One of the people in chat said wait 20 minutes after you post to upvote. My post was days old though and this still happened to me. It seems that the bots won't both upvote your post...just one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52