You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use SteemTools To Track Your Progress On Steemit And Gain Real Followers

in #steem-help7 years ago

I didn't mean that these tools are of no use for newbies, rather my point of view was that they would be more useful once someone gets some $$.
I apologize for not choosing the right words, my intention wasn't to degrade your efforts, it was a good post, very good one but what I think using steemnow.com is enough for newbies like me. And that's what I think, I might be wrong.
Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

No worries. Perhaps I was a bit harsh sounding too which I didn't mean to be. But these tools were a great help to me from the very beginning, even when I was making pennies.

They showed me that I was indeed making progress, albeit very slowly, on Steemit so I wanted to share them with all these new users who may find them useful.

As painstakingly slow as the progress seemed to be, something amazing happened around the 9th to 10th month of consistent posting and refining of my posts. I illustrate this in this post and the tools revealed it.

This seems to be the case with many successful Steemian's and is not unique to my blog at all.

Pretty freaking awesome. Im looking forward to that 10 month marker.

Ill be like this
steemit dancing woop woop.gif

If you look like that then I would like to buy you 10 drinks right now.

hahaha that would be great, but 2 is my limit. Im a bit of a light weight when it comes to drinks.

In addition I look nothing like that. I only wish.

hahaha...true to the name too I see...~smiles fer miles~

No worries @luzcypher, will be using all these tools from today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72