You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I Visually Spiff up my Steemit Posts? Are there any Templates available? 🎀

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

LOVE this! I am not a newbie (in fact, an oldbie ;-) but I have been wondering about centering my posts for months! lol And I think I've been too lazy to have a fancy signature....well, when I get a moment, I'll remember to check back here.
Thank you @sykochica! I re-steemed for my newbie followers :-)

Sort:  

Hehe...we're all constantly learning, Myself included!
I've enjoyed having my subtle signature for a while...feels like a good closing. I'll keep an eye out and see what you end up doing with these 'new tricks.' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44