You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Be STEEMIT - Be Real - Be Raw - Be YOU! 5 Steps to Maximize Your Potential

in #steem-help7 years ago

That was great to read and the pictures did make the article more fun and less like a English Lit assignment. You made me smile and laugh, so bravo to you. :D

This line of yours: "post the grunged out dragon breath you that dragged your sorry ass out of bed ready to snarl at the world without fear of judgement" almost made me snort water out my nose. :D

I'm following and looking forward to your future posts now. :D

Sort:  

Well, I'm glad you didnt lose your drink! That can get rather painful lol. Thanks for the comment and follow.

Yes it can, though its much worse if its beer or even pop, both of those burn a bit. :D LOL. :D

You're welcome. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48