🎬 Steemy - EP. 29: How to Design Beautiful Image Tables in Markdown

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 29: How to Design Beautiful Image Tables in Markdown


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

That is cool as shit. You have given thousands and thousands of Steempeeps hella value today my man. This post should be worth $600+. @aggroed, @reggaemuffin, @zeartul, @jerrybanfield, @inertia, @someguy123, @timcliff, somebody give this guy bone.

Thanks, @enginewitty, Steemy totally approves what you are saying:

enginewitty.png

You're awesome Steemy ;)

Bookmarked this a long time ago and I keep returning to it when I forget the steps for tables.

Awesome! While we are at it: I am running a pixelart logo contest. Maybe yu would like to check it out. :)

Great video, very easy to follow along, I'm thinking I might finally put together a signature for my posts this weekend so this was very helpful. Love your little talking Steem guy as well. What program are you using to do that?

Hey @raised2b, great name you have there!

I am using Adobe Character Animator. It is really cool and easy to use once the puppet is setup. With a good computer you can record a video like this in 10 minutes. It took me several hours though because I have to record everything in several steps.

Good to know. Your video was awesome and enjoyable, so kudos for putting the time in to make it that way.

Cool. Thanks for sharing.
I do most of my posts on my phone so doing fancy markup edits are not fun but looking at this I'll have to try a bit harder.

Yeah, it can be a bit weird on the phone I assume. But the result is worth it as you can see. :)

Oops I just learnt something new. Thanks

@flauwy,
Learning markdown has been a tough task for me, but I'm starting to make some good looking posts. I have started 2 contests as well one is Lymmerik's Limerick Contest and the other is Write It In Steem, a creative writing contest. The first Limerick contest was great and so far the 2nd is really good too. I have needed tables to add my past works in my posts and now you have done it again! I always learn something from you @ For that I thank you@
@Lymmerik

Thanks for that, really handy to know. Have upvoted and followed and will have a look at past posts later since you seem to really know what you are talking about! Thanks for being generous with your time and knowledge! Upvoted, resteemed and followed!

Great, thank you :)
I do not resteem very often - but this post just deserves it --> Resteemed!

P.S.: Bin sehr froh, dass du zurück bist! ;)

Great video!

I still wish Steemit would switch to Multimarkdown. I prefer the tables there and the extra power they give. (for example, cellspans and the ability to not have a header row) But I'll take what I can get.

Tip! @tipu .... I love it:)) Thanks @flauwy. I also like you in anime lolz did I told you that already=?

BYee!

Hey Kid, what do you mean by liking me in anime? Like having a puppet that kinda looks like me?

I love how he/you uses hands... lolz that sounds super weird!:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75