You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: What is Bandwidth? Why does it keep me from doing anything?

in #steem-help7 years ago

@sykochica Just yesterday and today I had problems with the bandwidth, I had to review several articles of steemit that spoke of it, if many with general indications of what one should take into account. However, his article is much more explicit and with excellent suggestions especially to work on the platform outside peak hours and be careful in the photos and video that one uploads to the platform. Grateful

Sort:  

I was actually just reminded that the file size of photos don't have an effect. I had forgotten that they're not actually on the blockchain...just their links are. I am mistaken here and there..and edit the post. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48