You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Where's my payout going?!?! It's Going Down!! 👇

in #steem-help7 years ago

Thank you @sykochia for the informative post. I have been witnessing the same cowering downward trend to my posts as well over the last week. Its an up and down game here in the crypto world, but I still feel lucky as hell to have found this great place.

PS: I really like how you split up your pages using the cool graphic line, I might have to borrow that idea from you on some of my posts is that ok?

Sort:  

Oh definitely, this place is awesome! Making any money from paying nothing rocks.

Yeah, feel free to use the page dividers on your posts! I like sharing most of my formatting secrets. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51