You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do people align things? How do I get those fancy designs between paragraphs? 🎭

in #steem-help7 years ago

Hi Sykochica

Thank you fr the good information, I have seen those fancy paragraph dividers, but have not actually thought about how to add, then, but they make a world of difference and makes the articles look 1000 times better
than just walls of text.

I have definitely learned a few good tips from reading your posts and hope to add some flair to my future posts, once I get more into this.

I am thankful for skillful people like you.

Sort:  

Aww, ty! I'm happy to have been helpful! Always feel free to ask questions too. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46